Skip To Main Content

BHS Calendar

CalendarHighlights2324
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
FFA Alumni Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
ELA AIR pt 1
-
Thu, Apr 11
ELA AIR pt 2
-
Fri, Apr 12
Winter Guard Field Trip
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Management Team Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Prom
-
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
AIR- Algebra I pt 1
-
Wed, Apr 24
AIR- Algebra I pt 2
-
AIR- Am History pt 1 & 2
-
Thu, Apr 25
AIR- Biology pt 1
-
AIR- Am Gov pt 1 & 2
-
Fri, Apr 26
AIR- Biology pt 2
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Geometry AIR
-
Tue, Apr 30
Geometry AIR
-
Wed, May 1
NHS Induction
-
Fri, May 3
Powder Puff
-
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Brookville High School Google Calendar